

ndian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine

UP UK Chapter Head Office: Department of Community Medicine, UP University of Medical Sciences, Saifai, Etawah-206 130 Phone: 05688-276534 Mobile: +91-9917750046, +91-8279771390 Email: secretaryiapsmupuk@gmail.com ; Website: <u>www.iapsmupuk.org</u>



GOVERNING COUNCIL

Office Bearers

President: Prof. P.K. Jain

IPP: Prof. S.B. Gupta

Vice-President: Prof. Shivendra Singh

Secretary: Dr. Anand M. Dixit

Joint Secretary: Dr. Shaili Vyas

Treasurer: Prof. A. K. Srivastava

Chief Editor: Dr. Pradeep Agarwal

Executive Members Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Renu Agarwal Dr. Gagan Deep Kaur Dr. Peeyush Kariwala Dr. Deepika Agrawal Dr. Amit S. Pawaiya <u>Uttarakhand</u>

Dr. Punit Ohri Dr. Sadhana Awasthi Dr. Shiv Kumar Yadav

Ref. No: IAPSM UPUK/ HQ/ MZN/ 2018/

DATED: 17 / 09 / 2018

APPEAL

In the interest of our association all the Heads, Eminent Professors and Faculty Members of the Department of Community Medicine from various Medical Colleges of Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand are hereby requested to encourage all of their young faculty members and Post Graduate students to have primary membership of the association at the earliest.

The Head Quarter of IAPSM UP UK state Chapter is committed to provide all the benefits to the members of the association which they deserve as per our norms. We all should come forward in a united manner to achieve the aim & objectives of our association. IAPSM membership form can be downloaded from <u>www.iapsm.org</u> or from <u>www.iapsmupuk.org</u>

Please ensure also that all the faculty members and all the Post Graduate students of your Departments enroll themselves for having the IAPSM membership. I hope this membership drive in UP & UK will strengthen our association many fold. I look forward to have positive response all over.

LONG LIVE IAPSM!!!

With best wishes & warm regards,

SECRETARY IAPSM UPUK