

Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine UP UX Chapter

Head Office: Department of Community Medicine,
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow
Mobile: +91-9005435789

Email: secretaryiapsmupuk@gmail.com; Website: www.iapsmupuk.org



GOVERNING COUNCIL

President:

Dr. S.C. Gupta

Immediate Past President:

Dr. Athar Ansari

Vice-President:

Dr. Saira Mehnaz

Secretary:

Dr. Manish Kumar Singh

Joint Secretary:

Dr. Renu Agarwal

Treasurer:

Dr. Arvind Kumar Singh

Chief Editor:

Dr. S.K. Singh

Executive Members

Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Amarveer Singh

Dr. Amit Mohan Varshney

Dr. Dhananjay Singh

Dr. Jamal Masood

Dr. Pratibha Gupta

Dr. SP Singh

Uttarakhand

Dr. A. K. Srivastava

Dr. Pradeep Agarwal

Dr. Shaili Vyas

Ref. no: IAPSM UPUK/HQ/LKO/2020/EL02/DATED: 01/11/2020

Dear Members,

Greetings from the Head Quarter of IAPSM UP UK!

As per the constitution of IAPSM UP UK, all the members of IAPSM UPUK are hereby informed that proposals for hosting the next IAPSM UPUK CON – 2021 are invited. The interested HODs/ Faculty members can send their proposals duly forwarded and recommended by the HOD and or Principal/ Dean of the concerned College/ Institute to:

Dr. Manish Kumar Singh Secretary IAPSM UP UK

Department of Community Medicine

Dr. RMLIMS, Lucknow, UP- 226010

Or email the scanned proposal at secretaryiapsmupuk@gmail.com

Last date for submission of proposal is 30th November 2020 Last date for withdrawal of proposal is 09th December 2020

With best wishes & warm regards,

M

Secretary IAPSM UP UK